Trauma 3 Peer Support Group

Trauma 3 Peer Support Group

This support group is the last in the trauma series. Individuals begin to uncover purpose and meaning in a supportive environment.


Typically meets last Tuesday of the month at 7 pm Pacific, 8 pm Mountain, 9 pm Central and 10 pm Eastern.


Check calendar here for dates.


Get in touch with us to join in with our groups. Zoom link will be sent upon sign up.



SIGNUP HERE FOR FR EE SUPPORT GROUP MEMBERSHIP

or

SIGNUP HERE FOR TRIAL

Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner