Trauma 2 Peer Support Group

Trauma 2 Peer Support Group

Through shared experiences, this support group continues to work through feelings.

Typically meets last Tuesday of the month at 6 pm Pacific, 7 pm Mountain, 8 pm Central and 9 pm Eastern.


Check calendar here for dates.


Get in touch with us to join in with our groups. Zoom link will be sent upon sign up.


SIGNUP HERE or click the above link FOR FREE SUPPORT GROUP MEMBERSHIP

or

SIGNUP HERE FOR TRIAL


Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner