Survivors of Child Sexual Trauma Peer Support Group

Survivors of Child Sexual Trauma Peer Support Group

Here women are able to support each other and share similar stories. For the comfort and safety of all the members, we require current perpetrators seek help outside meetings. This support group also offer an online weekend session.


Typically meets 2nd Thursday of the month at 6 pm Pacific, 7 pm Mountain, 8 pm Central and 9 pm Eastern. Weekend meets every other month on a Saturday at 11 am Pacific, 12 pm Mountain, 1 pm Central and 2 pm Eastern..


Check calendar here for dates.


Get in touch with us to join in with our groups. Zoom link will be sent upon sign up.


SIGNUP HERE FOR FREE SUPPORT GROUP MEMBERSHIP

or

SIGNUP HERE FOR TRIAL

Questions?

We'd love to hear from you.