Trauma 1 Peer Support - INTRO to THW Peer Support

Trauma 1 Peer Support - INTRO to THW Peer Support

Trauma 1 is an intro to THW and Trauma. 

NEW MEMBERS ONLY


By registering, you are committing to our 13 week intro program-Trauma Peer Support group, you are also agreeing to sign up for THW's membership.


After sign up you will receive Zoom links to all support groups, access to support group agendas, as well as a weekly email newsletter. After completion of Trauma 1, you will be able to start receiving FREE books to our other support groups.


NON MEMBERS have access to our peer groups via Meetup or our Facebook for a 'drop-in' until they signup as a member.

This support group is for survivors of trauma. While focusing on self-care in a supportive, growth-promoting environment.


Starts Tuesday, January 31 at 7:30 pm Mountain Time for 13 weeks. (6:30 pm Pacific, 7:30 pm Mountain, 8:30 pm Central and 9:30 pm Eastern).

Check calendar here for dates.


Currently online only. Zoom link will be sent upon sign up.



Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner